## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 10 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1** 

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 17 SERIAL 01 TO 17 - NOTICE

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 18 TO 59

SERIAL 18 TO 25 - REPLY

SERIAL 26 TO 35 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 36 TO 47 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 48 TO 59 - HEARING DIRECTIONS

NOTE: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

 $\frac{https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19\%3ameeting}{Light Model M$ <u>f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d</u>

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364			Passcode: gyLQam			
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 983 of 2024	Daljit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	0	А
2	OA 989 of 2024	Amritpal Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	0	А
3	OA 993 of 2024	Amrit Jit Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	0	А
4	OA 994 of 2024	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
5	OA 998 of 2024	Narinder Singh Nara	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	А
6	OA 1000 of 2024	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	А
7	OA 1004 of 2024	Lt Col Varinder Singh(Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	0	Α
8	OA 1005 of 2024	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	А
9	OA 1006 of 2024	Mewa Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	Α
10	OA 1007 of 2024	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	Α
11	CA 09 of 2024 in OA 570 of 2015	Lal Singh	Shri Sham Dev, IDAS and another	Surinder Sheoran	0	А
12	MA 1544 & 1545 of 2024 in OA 1086 of 2020	Union of India and others	Mohan Singh	KK Yogi CGC	0	A

13	MA 1480 & 1481 of 2024 in OA 1071 of 2019	Union of India and others	Bajeer Chand	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	0	А
14	MA 1425 & 1426 of 2024 in OA 1010 of 2021	Union of India and others	Shiv Kumar Yadav	DS Dadwal CGC	0	A
15	MA 1490 & 1491 of 2024 in OA 1385 of 2023	Shivendra Kumar Sinha	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	0	AF
16	MA 1460 & 1461 of 2024 in OA 1444 of 2021	Sunil Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	0	А
17	MA 1486 & 1487 of 2024 in TA 07 of 2018 (arising out of CWP No 36043 of 2006)	Nepal Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	0	А
18	MA 1497 of 2024 and OA 910 of 2022	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
19		Major Gaurav Mankotia (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	KC Sahu, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1549 of 2023	Col Rajinder Singh Walia (Retd)	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
21	OA 161 of 2024	Wg Cdr HS Virk (Retd)	Union of India and others	Deepak Bansal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	AF
22	OA 304 of 2024	Sunil Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	Α
23	OA 313 of 2024	Vibhash Chatterji	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
24	OA 325 of 2024	Ex Sgt Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	AF
25	OA 328 of 2024	Col Gulpreet Singh Dhillon (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
26	MA (E) 176 of 2020 in OA 2609 of 2017	Lt Col Terlok Raj Chaudhary (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	Α
27	MA (E) 677 of 2018 in OA 2310 of 2017	Dalbir Singh Kwatra	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
28	MA (E) 1265 of 2022 in OA 1611 of 2017	Smt Lila Devi	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Α
29	MA (E) 58 of 2024 in OA 3042 of 2017	Kala Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	Α
30	MA (E) 59 of 2024 in OA 3015 of 2017	Balwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	FS Virk Sr PC	А
31	MA (E) 60 of 2024 in OA 517 of 2020	Col Surjit Singh Josan (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А

32	MA (E) 74 of 2024 in OA 532 of 2020	Sultan Singh	Union of India & Others	Akash Kundu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
33	MA (E) 1005 of 2022 in OA 375 of 2021	Major Bupinder Singh Pathania (since deceased) through son Anupum	Union of India & Others	Surjamal Kundu	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
34	MA (E) 896 of 2022 in OA 129 of 2021	Ram Chander Yadav	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	Α
35	MA (E) 3562 of 2018 in OA 1164 of 2017	Pratap Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	Ν
36	OA 1196 of 2021	Ramesh Chand	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	Α
37	OA 526 of 2022	Deedar Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	AK Sharma Sr PC	А
38	OA 1390 of 2022	Bagga Singh	Union of India and others	Sant Ram	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
39	OA 1660 of 2022	Dharam Pal	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	KK Yogi CGC	А
40	OA 1715 of 2022	Gp Capt Bijoy Kumar Chaurasia (Retd)	Union of India and others	Sanjeev Thakur	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	AF
41	OA 1781 of 2022	Gurmej Singh	Union of India and others	Pradeep Sharma	Priyanka Sud, CGC	Α
42	OA 494 of 2023	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
43	OA 302 of 2024	Tek Ram	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	Α
44	OA 306 of 2024	Bharat Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar	Α
45	OA 303 of 2024	Manphool Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
46	OA 316 of 2024	Rakesh Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	Α
47	OA 317 of 2024	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
48	TA 06 of 2016 (arising out of CWP No 18514 of 2014)	Smt Jasvir Kaur	Union of India and others	Maj Balbir Singh (Retd)	CS Singhal CGC	Α
49	OA 271 of 2010	Anand Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
50	OA 274 of 2010	Rambir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
51	MA 1005 of 2020 and OA 546 of 2020	Jaskirat Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
52	OA 813 of 2021	Smt Baljinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Sanal Kumar, CGC	А
53	OA 1083 of 2021	Jai Prakash Saiwal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	NC Nahata, Sr PC	Α

54	OA 1912 of 2022	Brig Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Parikshit Singh,	Α
		Kataria (Retd)	and others	Padwal (Retd)	CGC	
55	OA 1279 of 2023	Subhash Chander	Union of India	Gaurav Bakshi	Sonia Sharma,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
56	OA 1385 of 2023	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India	Chetan Sood	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
57	OA 1465 of 2023	Mast Ram Sharma	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
			and others	Sharma	CGC	
58	OA 305 of 2024	Dilbag Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
59	OA 314 of 2024	Lakhvir Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Vikas Sharma, Sr	Α
		·	and others		PC	

Section officer 05-Sep-24